Menu sequence causes me to accidentally delete pub tasks

Nothing is perfect! This is where you can post your ideas and wishes for functions you'd like to see in Help & Manual. Current version only please (H&M7).

Moderators: Alexander Halser, Tim Green

Post Reply
d lacourse
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2019 5:03 pm

Menu sequence causes me to accidentally delete pub tasks

Unread post by d lacourse » Tue Dec 31, 2019 10:59 pm

This is a small enhancement but will keep me from accidentally deleting my publishing tasks:
Right-click menu on pub task (see attached image): Move "Delete selected items" down to the bottom of the menu so that it is not right next to "Display File". I have accidentally deleted 2-3 publishing tasks already.
Thanks.
Don
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply