table rows / columns with conditions

Please post all questions and comments regarding Help & Manual 7 here.

Moderators: Alexander Halser, Tim Green

table rows / columns with conditions

Unread postby simon harris » Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:33 am

Hi Tim,
I don't think this is available nor if it is possible or desirable from a behind-the-scenes perspective, but to be able to select rows or columns in a table and tag them for different builds would rather spiffing in my world. :D
All the best,
Simon
simon harris
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 1:35 am
Location: syd - AU

Re: table rows / columns with conditions

Unread postby Tim Green » Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:08 am

Hi Simon,

Here is lots of spiffingness for you then:

https://helpandmanual.com/help/hm_worki ... ional.html

8)
Regards,
Tim (EC Software Documentation & User Support)

Private support:
Please do not email or PM me with private support requests -- post to the forum directly.
User avatar
Tim Green
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20982
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2002 9:11 am
Location: Bruehl, Germany

Re: table rows / columns with conditions

Unread postby simon harris » Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:20 pm

Hi Tim,

Silly me did not check the help :frustration:
other than that, absolutely bladdy marvelous. Cheers!
All the best,
Simon
simon harris
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 1:35 am
Location: syd - AU

Re: table rows / columns with conditions

Unread postby Tim Green » Wed Jul 24, 2019 5:52 am

Hi Simon,

No problem. To be honest, I frequently have to consult the documentation that I wrote to be able to answer questions... :roll:
Regards,
Tim (EC Software Documentation & User Support)

Private support:
Please do not email or PM me with private support requests -- post to the forum directly.
User avatar
Tim Green
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20982
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2002 9:11 am
Location: Bruehl, Germany


Return to Help & Manual 7 Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron