ATOC_TIP fixed space appearing as code in scroll menu hover

This forum is for discussions on the Help & Manual Premium Pack and the Premium Pack Toolbox configuration utility introduced with Premium Pack 3

Moderators: Alexander Halser, Tim Green

Post Reply
jetthaus
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:04 pm

ATOC_TIP fixed space appearing as code in scroll menu hover

Unread post by jetthaus » Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:04 pm

H+M: 7.5.3 Build 4740
Premium Pack: 3.47
Skin: Flat_Blue_Diamond_WebHelp

Why is the fixed space showing in the ATOC hover tip on the scroll menu?
Space in ATOC hover.PNG
Note: I have not made any modifications to the Auto-TOC default settings:
Auto-TOC_ATOC_TIP.PNG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Tim Green
Site Admin
Posts: 21208
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2002 9:11 am
Location: Bruehl, Germany
Contact:

Re: ATOC_TIP fixed space appearing as code in scroll menu ho

Unread post by Tim Green » Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:24 pm

Hi Jett,

Next to the ATOC_TIP variable click in the HTML checkbox so that it's active and re-save the skin. The problem is that it's being inserted as plain text and not as HTML.
Regards,
Tim (EC Software Documentation & User Support)

Private support:
Please do not email or PM me with private support requests -- post to the forum directly.

jetthaus
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:04 pm

Re: ATOC_TIP fixed space appearing as code in scroll menu ho

Unread post by jetthaus » Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:56 pm

Thank you Tim. That worked! :)

Post Reply