Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

This forum is for discussions on the Help & Manual Premium Pack and the Premium Pack Toolbox configuration utility introduced with Premium Pack 3

Moderators: Alexander Halser, Tim Green

Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby SaitDogan » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:52 pm

Hello, Preimum Pack Toolbox shows the on-screen error on startup. Thanks for your help.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. This may mean that you can't view them at all, or it may just mean that you need to log into the forum to view them.
User avatar
SaitDogan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:29 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby Tim Green » Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:19 am

Hi Sait,

I'm afraid I don't understand the Turkish in your screenshot but that is most likely one of the things that have been fixed in version 3.46. If you don't have your personal password and download link for getting the update please write to support AT ec-software.com (replace the AT with @) and we'll help you out.
Regards,
Tim (EC Software Documentation & User Support)

Private support:
Please do not email or PM me with private support requests -- post to the forum directly.
User avatar
Tim Green
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20535
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2002 9:11 am
Location: Bruehl, Germany

Re: Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby SaitDogan » Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:47 pm

Hi Tim,
Thank you for your help.
But the update didn't solve the problem. I never used this program. But there was a need to use. I called this error online. My essays didn't solve the problem. I would be glad if you help. Bye.

My pc operating sistem: Windows 7 ultimate
cpu: intel core i7
ram: 32 GB
64 bit
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. This may mean that you can't view them at all, or it may just mean that you need to log into the forum to view them.
User avatar
SaitDogan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:29 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby Darren Rose » Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:40 pm

CLR20r3 errors are normally due to not having the correct Visual C++ Runtime installed on your computer

These can be downloaded here - https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/2977003/the-latest-supported-visual-c-downloads

If you look in Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs you can see what Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable's you currently have installed

I have 2012, 2013 and 2017 - on a 64-bit computer you have to install both 32 and 64 bit versions
User avatar
Darren Rose
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 3:01 pm

Re: Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby SaitDogan » Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:34 pm

Darren, thank you so much for your answer. I did what you wrote, but the error continues. Turns out I can't use this program. Bye.
User avatar
SaitDogan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:29 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby Tim Green » Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:51 am

SaitDogan wrote:Darren, thank you so much for your answer. I did what you wrote, but the error continues. Turns out I can't use this program. Bye.

You will definitely be able to use the program if you are on a current version of Windows -- if you can't you would be the first and only person in several years with this problem. 8) What version are you using? Note that you should also have the current .Net Framework, but the Premium Pack installer should inform you of this if it is not found. Just to be sure, you can download it here:

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downloa ... x?id=56116
Regards,
Tim (EC Software Documentation & User Support)

Private support:
Please do not email or PM me with private support requests -- post to the forum directly.
User avatar
Tim Green
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20535
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2002 9:11 am
Location: Bruehl, Germany

Re: Preimum Pack Toolbox CLR20r3 error

Unread postby SaitDogan » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:28 pm

Hello Tim, Thank you very much. The problem's improved. The program is worked. :typing:
User avatar
SaitDogan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:29 pm
Location: Turkey


Return to Premium Pack and PP Toolbox

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron